fbpx Skip to content

New 2022 Snow Ambassadors

Chill is so psyched to announce our newest 2022 Snow Ambassadors! A huge Chill welcome to: Rob Roethler, Mark Sollors, Danny Davis, Niels Schack, Mark McMorris and Anna Gasser! Thank you for supporting and riding with Chill youth, and inspiring the next generation of snowboarders. We can’t imagine a more exciting group of athletes to join the Chill family and join our current ambassadors Brolin Mawejje, Kelly Clark, Maria Thomsen, Maggie Leon, Chris Colburn (aka Cookie Doe), Becca Speak, and Ben Ferguson! Check out the Ambassadors page on chill.org to learn more these amazing athletes sharing the stoke with Chill youth!

#ChillFoundation #RideInspireLead

Share Article

Mountain Graphic

Help Support Chill Today!

Your donations are invaluable in providing boardsports programs to our youth